What our people say about us

Simply the best

Simply the best

Emil demonstrated exceptional service in selling our house by utilizing his extensive knowledge of the real estate market, strategic marketing techniques, and impeccable communication skills. He crafted a personalized marketing plan that highlighted the unique features of our property, attracting potential buyers quickly and effectively. His professionalism and dedication ensured a smooth and seamless transaction from start to finish, making us feel confident and at ease every step of the way. Overall, Emil's exceptional service went above and beyond our expectations and delivered outstanding results. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top-tier real estate agent who is committed to providing great customer satisfaction.

- Giovanni
Manor Lakes
10 Jun 2024

Emil Vartazarian

Professional and result driven.

Professional and result driven.

Emil was very professional and honest throughout the process. He keeps you updated and informed throughout the process. Excellent knowledge of the market conditions. Would definitely use again!

- Diana Mitreski
Hoppers Crossing
08 May 2024

Emil Vartazarian

Exceeding expectations.

Exceeding expectations.

Emil stood out as an exceptional real estate agent. His dedication and expertise were evident as he navigated through the complexities of a challenging market to secure the best possible deal for us. Emil’s communication was nothing short of exemplary; he was always prompt, clear, and informative, ensuring we were well-informed and comfortable throughout the entire process. The level of service he provided was truly remarkable, often going the extra mile to ensure our needs were not just met but exceeded.

- Hamidreza Tayebi
Werribee
06 May 2024

Emil Vartazarian

Honest and Reliable

Honest and Reliable

Communication was key when buying and Emil was very honest and upfront with his work. Overall, a great experience and he was there every step of the way


Werribee
08 Apr 2024

Emil Vartazarian

Very professional and helpful and excellent service.

Very professional and helpful and excellent service.

Emil was very knowledgeable and professional person highly recommended to anyone who wants selling property to achieve the desired result.

- Md Monirul Islam
Tarneit
25 Mar 2024

Emil Vartazarian

Communication and Knowledge was great.

Communication and Knowledge was great.

Emil went above and beyond throughout my selling process. Couldn't have asked for more, was great to work with.

- Brandon Purcell
Armstrong Creek
13 Mar 2024

Emil Vartazarian

Outstanding Service

Outstanding Service

Thanks Emil for your excellent service buying our house.

- Gayan Indunil
Tarneit
05 Feb 2024

Emil Vartazarian

Incredible Agent, Highly Recommend

Incredible Agent, Highly Recommend

I wish I could rate Emil high than 5 stars; his service has been incredible.
The property spent time on the market with another agent, however as soon as Emil took over the listing I felt comfortable.
He continuously kept me updated on the progress of the sale and did a phenomenal job.

- Yonatan Jonathan Noyman
Werribee
11 May 2023

Emil Vartazarian

Hardest working agent in town

Hardest working agent in town

Emil managed to secure a fantastic price for our property off market and during challenging times. He did exactly as he said he would, and we felt that the sale of our house was in great hands. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants an honest and hardworking agent.

- Gregory Nigel Thomson
Werribee
13 Apr 2023

Emil Vartazarian

Professional, Honest and a Pleasure to deal with. Deserves 10 stars

Professional, Honest and a Pleasure to deal with. Deserves 10 stars

If I could give Emil 10 stars, I would. It was a pleasure selling my house with Emil. He was very professional, honest and showed me a good amount of research on similar house prices around the area.
He went out of his way to fix things in the house himself and also helped organize tradies to fix some things from the building inspection. This was so helpful to me as I had a newborn to attend to. I am very grateful to Emil and it was my pleasure doing business with him.

- Lyndon
Werribee
31 Aug 2022

Emil Vartazarian

Market leading professional

Market leading professional

"Exceptional communication, relentless effort, market leading knowledge. He is a rare type of real estate agent. I will definitely be recommending Emil to friends and family. Top Tier Professional."


Werribee
04 May 2022

Emil Vartazarian

Exceptional service with an outstanding result!

Exceptional service with an outstanding result!

"We chose to go with Emil to sell our investment property during the challenging time of Covid lockdown. We are absolutely satisfied with a great outcome. Emil's guidance from start to finish was invaluable and outstanding. Emil maintained professionalism, passion, and a great can-do attitude all through the process. He gave us confidence throughout the process that we had chosen well. A great result qualified our choice and happy to recommend him to anyone looking for a genuine real estate agent."

- CD Chhatradhari
Werribee
30 Nov 2021

Emil Vartazarian

Excellent communicator, professional and great agent

Excellent communicator, professional and great agent

"Emil has been fantastic, assisted promptly with all queries, approachable any time and very prompt and quick with responses. Has been a professional with all the dealings and never hesitated to assist. Emil is a great marketer and has really knowledge about the market. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Emil and be happy to deal with him again. Emil definitely deserves a 5 star ratings."

- Naresh Edara
Wyndham Vale
14 Oct 2021

Emil Vartazarian